Well, over the past several hours I’ve been doing a lot of brainstorming of how exactly I’m going to make this work.  To be honest with you, there is so many ideas floating aroud in my head, I don’t even know how I’m going to translate them all into action.  I think the best plan of action is to pick one solid idea and stick to it.  I want to make sure I have tunnel vision on my sucess, not not get side tracked by anything else.  Basically, I know I need to get out there any market my blog.  I need to capture the attention of readers! Otherwise, it will just be me.. and myself, here at the blog and that’s NO fun.  I like to party with people, not alone!  It’s 2AM Saturday morning.

I think everyday I ‘m going to post a Goal for the next day, then that day I’m going to post weather or not I was able to achieve that goal.  It will help me be organized, as well has help my readers see what I’m doing.

GOAL FOR SATURDAY 12/13/2008

  • Advertise my blog

Until next post,